

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

October 8, 2014

2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Students

Naser Baig

<u>ALG</u>

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes August 27, 2014 SPECIAL MEETING September 10, 2014 September 17, 2014 SPECIAL MEETING (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Superintendent-President's Report J. Laguerre	Information	
3.	Dixon High School MOU J. Laguerre	Information	
4.	Measure Q Update L. Sata	Information	
5.	Workforce Development Update W. Larson	Information	
6.	Applicant Reimbursement Policies Administrative Employees ALG Performance Appraisal W. Larson	Information/Action	
7.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking On Campus (Revised) E. Thelen/D. Calloway	Information/Action	
8.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – October 15, 2014 D. White	Information	
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.